Betreuung im P1-Praktikum       WS2022/23
Montag   Donnerstag
   
Versuch Betreuer email Betreuer email
Elastizität Michel Wolf michel.wolf123#gmail.com Katharina Schäuble katharina.schaeuble#student.kit.edu
Schaltlogik Lovis Hardeweg lovis.hardeweg#student.kit.edu Carlotta Buchner carlotta.buchner#student.kit.edu
e/m-Bestimmung Jasmijn Rath jasmijn.rath#kit.edu Elias Aufrecht elias.aufrecht#student.kit.edu
Resonanz Lukas Gülzow lukas.guelzow#kit.edu Paul Giebler pagie#hotmail.de
Geometrische Optik Amer Hasecic amer.hasecic#web.de David Bürg david.buerg#student.kit.edu
Ferromagnet. Hysteresis Miyako Liehr miyako.liehr#student.kit.edu Valentin Münz valentin.muenz#gmail.com
Elektrische Meßverfahren Florian Schrepp florianschrepp#gmail.com Lisa Burgert lisa.burgert#student.kit.edu
Pendel Pit Feltes pit.feltes#gmail.com Felix Frank felix.frank#student.kit.edu
Aeromechanik Juliana Braun juliana.luzia.braun#gmail.com Tristan Brandes tristan.brandes#student.kit.edu
Kreisel Paul Wiesen  wiesenpaul#gmail.com Torben Mohr torben.mohr#student.kit.edu
Vierpole und Leitungen Thomas Lobmaier  upjrh#student.kit.edu Markus Fuhrmann fuhrmann_markus#t-online.de
Lichtgeschwindigkeit Natalie Becker nataliexbecker#gmail.com Valentin Reutter revalention#gmail.com